Fabulous links

This is a collection of past design team members blogs, friends and favorite places!  For now they are all mixed together~ enjoy!!

Annette~  http://myclevercreations.blogspot.com/
Mary Pat~ http://siehledwithakiss.blogspot.com/
Lynn~ http://murphyslaw-lynn.blogspot.com/
Lynn's hub pages~ http://lynnsmurphy.hubpages.com/
Julie~ http://thetuckerwolekclan.blogspot.com/
Lisa~ http://lisarukinswift.blogspot.com/
Debby~ http://debbysdares.blogspot.com/
Angi~ http://cokiepopaper.blogspot.com/
Penny~ http://scrap-aholic.blogspot.com/
Stephanie~ http://stephsscraphappenings.blogspot.com/
Ashli~ http://purplemailbox.blogspot.com/
Gina~ http://canoncreativegirl.blogspot.com/
Tammy~ http://somewhereunderthesune.blogspot.com/
Lydell~ http://lydellquin.blogspot.com/
Becky~ http://onescrappinmama.blogspot.com/
Veronica~ http://kitsnbits.blogspot.com/
Cindy~ http://cardsister.blogspot.com/
Margie~ http://margieh.blogspot.com/
Pamela~ http://pamelasworldofscrap.blogspot.com/
Janet~ http://janetnews.com/blog/
Moriah~ http://fuzzyslippersdesigns.blogspot.com/
Angie~ http://stillwatersfarm.blogspot.com/
Sandi~  http://snipsofpapershadesofink.blogspot.com/
Dee~ http://scrappingram.blogspot.com/
Christa~ http://christapaustenbaugh.com/wordpress/
Sue~ http://cakeballscookiesandmore.blogspot.com/
Sylvia~ http://sylviastamps.blogspot.com/
Lisa D.~ http://lisadorsey.blogspot.com/
Linda B.~ http://pkod.blogspot.com/
Cheryl B.~ http://cherylswindow.com/
Karen B. ~ http://karenburniston.typepad.com/i_am_not_lefthanded/
Ashley H.~ http://www.ashleyhortondesigns.com/
Martha~ http://themermaidscloset.blogspot.com/
Evie- http://artfulscrapbooking.wordpress.com/
Cindy Gay~ http://cindyspagesintime.blogspot.com/
Kate~ http://scissorsspatulasandsneakers.blogspot.com/
Sue A.~ http://www.suealthouse.com/
Rachel~ http://www.rwkrafts.com/
Aimee~ http://ajcrazies.blogspot.com/
Curtsey Boutique ~ http://theserendipitousscrapper.blogspot.com/
Melissa Priest (how to add the pinterest button) ~ http://www.melissapriest.com/2013/04/i-have-gotten-couple-of-emails-asking.html#comment-form
Chantal V.~ http://girlsjustwannascrapbook.blogspot.com/
Michelle Z. ~ http://michellezerull.blogspot.com/ 
Louise~ http://creatingandbaking.blogspot.com/
Deborah Adams~ http://creativedesignsbystampndeb00.blogspot.com/
Monique Liedtke~  http://moniquesscrapbook.blogspot.com/

Vintage (re-purposing) Blogs~
Natty~ http://getscatty.blogspot.com/
Betsy~ http://mysalvagedtreasures.blogspot.com/
Reduse, Reuse, UPcycle!~ http://www.reuseandupcycle.net/
Craft Storage Ideas~ http://craftstorageideas.com/
The Country Chic Cottage~ http://www.thecountrychiccottage.net/
The Rusty Gingham~ (barn sale)~ http://www.rustedgingham.com/
Mamie Jane's  http://mamiejanes.blogspot.com/
Old Stuff Only Store~ http://www.oldstuffonly.com/items/Recent-Finds/list.htm
Cherry~ http://cherrysjubileehome.blogspot.com/
http://sundayview.blogspot.com/
Linda~ http://linda-coastalcharm.blogspot.com/
http://lemonadekitty.blogspot.com/
http://artsyvava.blogspot.com/

Classes~
Shimelle~ http://www.shimelle.com/
Angela Holt Designs~ http://www.angelaholtdesigns.com/
Big Picture Classes ~ http://www.bigpictureclasses.com/
Balzer Designs (Julie Balzer)~ http://balzerdesigns.com/Classes.html
Craft Crossing~ http://craftcrossing.blogspot.com/
Stephanie Ackerman~ http://www.stephanieackermandesigns.com/
Karen Burniston~ http://karenburniston.typepad.com/i_am_not_lefthanded/

Retreats~
Thelma and Louise's Scrapbooking Retreat~ http://www.thelmaandlouisescrapbook.com/blog.html

Manufactures~
Sarah Hurly~ http://sarahhurley.blogspot.com/
JBS Inspiration Blog~ http://jennibowlinstudioinspiration.blogspot.com/
Vintage Street Market~ http://blog.vintagestreetmarket.com/
Tim Holtz Blog~ http://timholtz.com/
Texana Designs~ http://texanadesigns.blogspot.com/
Paper Alice~ http://www.paperalice.com/
Darkroom Door (rubber stamps)~ http://rachelgreig.typepad.com/darkroomdoor/
Helmar~ http://helmarusa.typepad.com/blog/
Epiphany Crafts~ http://epiphanycrafts.com/
The Paper Bakery (kit club)~ http://www.paperbakerykits.com/
Authentique~ http://blog.authentiquepaper.com/
Avocado Arts~ http://www.avocadoarts.blogspot.com/
Bags of Love~ http://www.bagsoflove.co.uk/
Heart of Texas Studio ( Pam Sivage)~ http://heartoftexasstudio.com/index.htm
Sizzix~ http://blog.sizzix.com/
Clear Scraps~ http://clearscraps.typepad.com/my_weblog/


Challenge Blogs~
ScrapFriends~ http://blog.scrapfriends.com.au/
Less-ology challenge blog ( altered art) ~ http://lessology.blogspot.com/

Working for the following~

JBS Team~
Jenni~ http://www.jennibowlin.blogspot.com/
Amanda~ http://blog.amandajonesdesigns.com/
Amy~ http://www.amykingsford.com/
Ashley~ http://ashleycalder.blogspot.com/
Betsy~ http://justapharmgirl.blogspot.com/
Briana~ http://mypaperlust.blogspot.com/
Corrie~ http://corejones.blogspot.com/
Dina~ http://dinastamps.typepad.com/ponderings/
Doris~ http://dorissander.blogspot.com/
Elizabeth~ http://www.elizabethmcarney.com/
Gina~ http://gingerbread.typepad.com/gingerbread/
Harumi~ http://chikotto-scrap.blogspot.com/
Jenni H.~ http://www.jennihufford.com/
Jill~ http://wordplaywordwork.blogspot.com/
Kerry Lynn~ http://blog.kennerroad.com/
Leah~ http://bluebirdchic.com/
Lisa~ http://lisadickinson.typepad.com/gettin_by/
Louise~ http://louise-justloolabelle.blogspot.com/
May~ http://mayflaum.com/
Karin Cazenave-Tapia~ http://myscrapbookevolution.blogspot.com/
Natalie~ http://onescrappydoctor.blogspot.com/
Shimelle~ http://www.shimelle.com/
Tina~ http://adogslife-thirteen.blogspot.com/
Christy Strickler~ http://myscrapbookevolution.blogspot.com/

Darkroom Door Team~
Anna-Karin Evaldsson - South Africa
Belinda Spencer - Australia
Godelieve Tijskens - Belgium
Hels Sheridan - UK
Liesbeth Fidder - Netherlands
Marjie Kemper - USA
Rachel Greig - Australia
Sephi Kemp - Australia
Susie Campbell - Australia
Suzanne Czosek - USA
Teresa Abajo - Australia
Melissa Phillips ~ USA

Avocado Arts Pit Crew~

  • Teri Anderson
  • Ashley Marcu
  • Ashley Harris
  • Cristal Hobbs
  • Emily Leiphart
  • Julie Masse
  • *   Tenia Nelson
    *   AmyTsuruta

    Clear Scraps Design Team~
    Guiseppa Gubler   
    Monica Edwards  
    Irene Tan
    Jennifer Haggerty
    Cristal (Pinky) Hobbs
    Wendy Price
    Elena Onlinevich
    Adora Concepion

    Curtsey Boutique ~
    Alyssa McGrew
    Andrea Amu
    Jennifer Cowles
    Rebekah Faries
    Lisa Spiegel
    Kim Stewart




























































    No comments: